Designers

    Interested in joining in on the camaraderie and support that having a group of your peers brings? Please email ids.easttn@gmail.com for more information.  We’d love to meet you!

    Sharon Blair, Associate IDS 

    Blair’s Interior Designs  |  1630 Central Church Road  |  Morristown, TN
    423-581-2235  |  shblair@charter.net

    Dr. Rae Dutro, Associate IDS 

    Carson Newman University  |  135 Bill Cox Rd.  |  Jonesborough, TN 37659
    (423)306-0911  adutro@cn.edu

    Ginger Garrett, Associate IDS 

    Ginger Garrett Interiors  |  441 Ferret Road  | Knoxville, TN 37934
    865-966-0334  |  grgarrett@tds.net

    Esther Golightly, Associate IDS

    Esther Golightly Interiors  |  1819 East Westwood Drive  |  Maryville, TN 37803
    865-983-9895  |  egolightly@charter.net

    Judy Gooch, Professional IDS

    Judy Gooch Interiors  |  18 Palisades Parkway  |  Oak Ridge, TN 37830
    865-310-8826  |  judytgooch@gmail.com

    Elizabeth Grant, Associate IDS

    Elizabeth Grant Designs  |  8002 Fieldstone Road  |  Knoxville, TN 37938

    Judi Gray, Professional IDS

    Design Studio 119 |  119 Berwich Drive  |  Oak Ridge, TN 37830
    865-483-8643  |  gray119@comcast.net

    Shanda Hayden, Associate IDS

    Shanda Hayden Designs  |  109 Cypress Lane | Oak Ridge, TN 37830
    865-696-1750  |  hayshanda@live.com

    Jennifer Kirchhofer, Associate IDS 

    Mike Stevens Homes, Inc.   |  9447 Clingmans Dome Drive  |  Knoxville, TN 37922
    865.382.1774  jenkirch@gmail.com

    Susan Larmoyeux, Associate IDS

    Escue Interiors  |  234 Morrell Road | Knoxville, TN 37919
    865-719-5352  |  escueinteriors@gmail.com

    Rebecca Maples, Associate IDS

    Rebecca Maples Interiors
    865-776-7074  |  rebeccamaplesinteriors@gmail.com

    Sandra Marine, Associate IDS

    Sandy Marine Interiors  |   1016 Greenwich Drive | Maryville, TN 37803
    865-984-4648  |  shmarine@chartertn.net

    Sylvia McCormick, Professional IDS

    Sylvia G. McCormick & Associates | 108 Argonne Road | Knoxville, TN  37923
    865-693-3977  |  sylviamccormick@att.net

    Janice Moore, Professional IDS

     Town House Interiors  | 865-777-0517  |  info@townhouseinteriors.com

    Cathy Price, Associate IDS 

    Cathy Price Interior Design |  1069 Hayslope Dr.  |  Knoxville, Tn 37919
    (901)652-0717 pricecathyl@gmail.com

    Geraldine Rogers, Professional IDS 

    4613 Meadow Court  |  Knoxville, TN 37920  |  865-386-3361

    Rachael Lenai Sheridan, Associate IDS 

    Decorating Den Interiors  |  521 Lovell Rd. Suite 205  |  Knoxville, TN 37923
    865-392-6222 | rsheridan@decoratingden.com

    Jennifer Talley, Associate IDS 

    Jennifer Talley Interior Design   |  210 West Harper Ave.  |  Maryville, TN 37801  
    (865)755-6766   |  jennifer@jennifertalley.com

    Dixie Willard, Associate IDS 

    Designing Dixie   |   dixie@designingdixie.com 

    June Zimmerman, Associate IDS 

    Designs by Zs  |  75 Tanglewood Trail | Crossville, TN 38571
    931-707-1951  |  designsbyzs@frontier.com